SMS press alerts

If you would like to receive SMS updates from Target Pressroom, text keyword TARGET to (612) 225-9509.





browse results

Target Canada Reveals Black Friday Deals

– MISSISSAUGA, ON (November 21, 2014) – Today, Target Canada announced Black Friday plans, including a week’s worth of special deals leading up to even more incredible savings for the unofficial kick-off of holiday shopping. With extended store hours ...

TAGS: Canada

11-4-14 Media Statement

– In response to the media inquiries on the evening of November 4, 2014, Target issued the following statement: We value Alex as a team member and from the first moment we saw this photo beginning to circulate, we shared that the Target team was as ...

TAGS: Corporate Information